Conditie: Mint (M)
Conditie coperta: Near Mint (NM or M-)
1 bucata in stoc

Label: Supraphon
Format: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Tara: Czechoslovakia
Released: 1989
Gen: Classical

Dvořák Chamber Orchestra - Moments Musicaux

Digital Recording Ⓟ 1988
A1 Serenade (From The String Quartet Op. 3, No. 5)
A2 Alla Turca (From The Piano Sonata In A Major, No. 11)
A3 Für Elise
A4 Moment Musical (No. 3 In F Minor)
A5 Lullaby (Op. 49, No. 4)
A6 Liebestraum (In A Flat Major, Op. 62, No. 3)
A7 Triquet's Song (From The Opera Eugene Onegin)
A8 Lullaby (From The Opera Jocelyn)
A9 To Spring
B10 Serenade
B11 Minuet
B12 Meditation (From The Opera Thais)
B13 Schön Rosmarin
B14 I've Loved You
B15 Serenade
B16 Souvenir
B17 Rustle Of Spring