Conditie: Very Good (VG)
Conditie coperta: Very Good (VG)
1 bucata in stoc

Label: Transient Records
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Tara: UK
Released: 2000
Gen: Electronic
Stil: Goa Trance

Astral Projection - Unmixed

All tracks are published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd. Analog and digital mastering at Dance City Masters. Design at Device Made in England. This Compilation: ℗2000 Transient Records under exclusive license from Phonokol. ©2000 Transient Records. A DJ mix credit to Avi Nissim is present on the release but the tracks are not mixed. Track A2 is listed as only "Dancing Galaxy (Remix)" on the labels, but as listed above on the sleeve.
A1 Axis V0.99 8:15
A2 Dancing Galaxy (On A Mission Remix) 8:29
B1 Virtual Booster 7:51
B2 Searching For UFO's (Bright Light Remix) 9:44
C1 Life On Mars (Domestic Remix) 11:26
C2 Electrostatic 7:38
D1 Flying Into A Star (Ast-Roid Remix) 9:51
D2 Free Tibet (Free Spirit Remix) 7:45