Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Conditie coperta: Good Plus (G+)
1 bucata in stoc

Label: Line Records
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Tara: Germany
Released: 1982
Gen: Rock
Stil: Blues Rock, Classic Rock

Roger Chapman - He Was… She Was… You Was… We Was…

On cover: 2-Record-Set Some copies might have a sticker with: Deutschland-Tournee Live 2 LP’s Recorded on the Rüssl Mobile during the Chappo Live '81 Tour in Germany Nov/Dec 1981 Mixed and remixed at Rüssl Studio, Hamburg Produced for Summerhaz Music Ltd., London The extra track (D4) was recorded live on cassette, not remixed, and plays at 45 RPM Disc cutting by Peter Harenberg Printed in Germany ℗ 1982 Line Records GmbH There were several editions of this release, as mentioned on the company inner sleeve. The 4. Edition is dated October '83
A1 Higher Ground 6:05
A2 Ducking Down 5:30
A3 Making The Same Mistake 5:35
A4 Blood And Sand 5:41
B1 King Bee / That Same Thing / Face Of Stone 8:58
B2 Hyenas Only Laugh For Fun 4:24
B3 Night Down No. 2 A La Z. Z. 9:28
C1 Prisoner 6:04
C2 Slow Down / Common Touch 6:23
C3 Juke Box Mama No. 3 6:16
D1 He Was, She Was 6:00
D2 Stone Free (Incl. Bitches Brew) 5:47
D3 Unknown Soldier - Reprise 7:15
D4 I Just Wanna Make Love To You 5:27