Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Conditie coperta: Near Mint (NM or M-)
1 bucata in stoc

Label: Musikant
Format: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Tara: Germany
Released: 1984
Gen: Rock
Stil: Pop Rock, Classic Rock

BAP - Zwesche Salzjebäck Un Bier

There exists a [url=]very similar release[/url]. This one has a white ball in the 'Musikant' Logo on the labels instead of a dark-red one. Also on the back cover the 'Musikant' Logo didn't appear right beside the DMM & EMI logos. Released in a gatefold cover including an inner sleeve with information about the Tour 84/85 & other BAP releases. The following song titles are misspelled on the centre labels: Track A3: Diess Nach ess alles drin Track A4: Sendeschluß Track B3: Zofall un 'e janz klei bessje Glöck Mastering: Direct Metal Mastering ℗ 1984 EMI Electrola GmbH Made in EEC [Vinyl record] The pretzel sticks on the front cover are embossed in the cardboard.
A1 Bahnhofskino 6:44
A2 Drei Wünsch Frei 5:21
A3 Diss Naach Ess Alles Drinn 5:28
A4 Sendeschluss 5:48
B1 Alexandra, Nit Nur Do 5:47
B2 Jojo 4:52
B3 Zofall Un E Janz Klei' Bessje Glöck 3:46
B4 Deshalv Spill' Mer He 5:04
B5 Schloof Jung, Schloof Joot 3:11