Conditie: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Conditie coperta: Good Plus (G+)
2 bucati in stoc

Label: Electrecord
Format: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Tara: Romania
Released: 1984
Gen: Rock, Pop
Stil: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock, Ballad

Stubinerna - The Playboys / Stubinerna

Made in Romania on sleeve and labels Tracks A1 to A6 are taken from the LP, "[m566916]" Tracks B7 to B12 are taken from the 10", "[r3246487]" Black labels with grey print and one horizontal stripe
A1 Sweet Little Sixteen
A2 Zip A Dee Doo Da
A3 You Can't Sit Down
A4 I Do Just What I Want
A5 I Saw Her Standing There
A6 Boys
B7 Paperback Writer
B8 Taste Of Honey
B9 Shame And Scandal In The Family
B10 Ticket To Ride
B11 Hold Me
B12 Run For Your Life