Label: Supraphon
Format: 1 x Vinyl, LP
Tara: Czechoslovakia
Released: 1987
Gen: Jazz, Pop
Stil: Vocal

Viktor Lazlo - Sweet, Soft And Lazy

Recorded at the Supraphon studio Hrnčíře in October 1986 Co-production with Seroka (Belgium) Made in Czechoslovakia Exporter Artia Prague ℗ 1987
A1 Loser 3:30
A2 I Don't Wanna Love Again 4:17
A3 Last Call For An Angel 3:36
A4 Sweet, Soft And Lazy 5:20
A5 Canoe Rosé 4:40
B1 Easy Going Man 3:02
B2 Nothing But A Little Time 3:45
B3 Others Like Me 3:50
B4 I'm Gonna Strike A Match 3:27
B5 That Boy Loves You So 3:00
B6 Don't Go 3:00