Conditie: Mint (M)
Conditie coperta: Very Good (VG)
1 bucata in stoc

Label: CBS
Format: 1 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Tara: Germany
Released: 1984
Gen: Electronic
Stil: Synth-pop

Jennifer Rush - Jennifer Rush

Orange sunburst centre labels. Also available with [url=]red centre labels[/url]. ℗ 1984 CBS Schallplatten Gmbh, Germany Made in Holland
A1 Madonna's Eyes 3:30
A2 25 Lovers 3:37
A3 Come Give Me Your Hand 3:49
A4 Nobody Move 3:32
A5 Never Gonna Turn Back Again 3:28
B1 Ring Of Ice 3:50
B2 Into My Dreams 4:00
B3 I See A Shadow (Not A Fantasy) 4:20
B4 Surrender 3:15
B5 The Power Of Love 6:00