Label: Wally's Groove World
Format: LP
Tara: Belgium
Released: 2002
Gen: Electronic
Stil: House

Various - WGW Compilation

Contains a number of album-only tracks.
A1 Storm
A2 Abandoned Fields
B1 Release (Attaboy Mix)
B1 Joy Nutz
B1 Release (Attaboy Mix)
C1 Who?s Groove (Majestic Remix)
C2 The Girl With Many Faces
D1 Constant Directivity
D2 Tonta