Label: Nervmusic Records
Format: 4 x Vinyl, 12", Compilation
Tara: Germany
Released: 2017
Gen: Electronic
Stil: Minimal

Various - Quattroporte

A1 Skinny Papa
A2 Return Of The Dwarf
B1 Bird Sound at 332 (Version Loud)
C1 Nuiariciu
C2 Negative Contacts
D1 Brom
D2 Balance Of Power
E1 Diurnal Parallax
E2 No Matter
F1 The Genie Within
F2 Abhorrent
G1 Pass The Salt
G2 Home Sweet Home
H1 Clock Caught